Prof. Dr. Raafat Mahmoud Gadelrab Khallaf Vice Dean Of "Egyptian Academy For Engineering & Advanced Technology"

The Egyptian Academy for Engineering and Advanced Technology (EAEAT), an affiliate of the Ministry of Military production, is one of the recent educational institutions of the Ministry of Higher Education. EAEAT has started in the academic year of 2015/2016 and the study schedule is four years. EAEAT awards the bachelor degrees in three branches: electrical engineering (electronics and communications), mechanical engineering (mechatronics) and chemical engineering. .

EAEAT main objective is the preparation and graduation of up-to-date engineers with outstanding scientific level and skills required in the local, regional and international markets. EAEAT is hiring a specialized staff and administration. EAEAT is fully-equipped with buildings, classrooms, engineering and chemical laboratories in addition to sports fields. EAEAT aims to develop student services and automate various administrative and educational systems. EAEAT spends the greatest effort making use of all material and human resources of the Ministry of Military Production to achieve the academy’s objectives.

Unlike other educational institutions in Egypt, EAEAT has an access to the factories and companies of the Military Production Authority that help students making many field trips as well as doing the summer training program. The summer training schedule is 3 times with a 5 weeks period per time. EAEAT is also applying the continuous assessment and development as well as the quality assurance program, under the main heading: less teaching and more learning. EAEAT seeks to have a positive role in scientific research to help in developing manufacturing and production system. EAEAT is a promising academy for a promising engineers under the logo: Ethics – Education - Work .

Prof. Dr. Raafat Mahmoud Gadelrab Khallaf

(Vice Dean for education and student affairs)

أ.د/ رأفت محمود جاد الرب نائب عميد الاكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة"

أبنائى الطلاب ... السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة ... الجهاز الإدارى
تعتبر الأكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة (EAEAT)، التابعة لوزارة الإنتاج الحربي، واحدة من المؤسسات التعليمية لوزارة التعليم العالي. بدأت EAEAT في العام الدراسي 2015/2016 ومدة الدراسة بها أربع سنوات، وتمنح درجة البكالوريوس في ثلاث تخصصات: الهندسة الكهربائية (الالكترونيات والاتصالات)، والهندسة الميكانيكية (الميكاترونيات) والهندسة الكيميائية.
تهدف EAEAT الى إعداد وتخريج مهندسين بالمستوى المتميز وبالمهارات المطلوبة في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. تتعاقد EAEAT مع اعضاء هيئة تدريس وموظفين اداريين متخصصين وعلى مستوى عالى من الكفاءة. تعتبر -EAEAT مؤسسة تعليمية مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا من المباني والفصول الدراسية والمعامل الهندسية والمختبرات الكيميائية بالإضافة إلى بعض الملاعب الرياضية. تهدف EAEAT الى تطوير الخدمات الطلابية وميكنة مختلف النظم الإدارية والتعليمية. كما تبذل EAEAT جهدا عظيما للاستفادة من جميع الموارد المادية والبشرية لوزارة الإنتاج الحربي لتحقيق أهداف الأكاديمية.
وخلافا لغيرها من المؤسسات التعليمية في مصر، تتميز EAEAT بامكانية الاستفادة من المصانع والشركات التابعه لهيئة الإنتاج الحربي والتي تساعد الطلاب على القيام بالعديد من الرحلات الميدانية، فضلا عن القيام ببرامج التدريب الصيفي والذى يتكون من 3 فترات ولمدة 5 أسابيع لكل فترة. تطبق EAEAT أيضا برنامج التقييم والتطوير المستمر، فضلا عن برنامج ضمان الجودة تحت العنوان: أقل تعليم مع اكثر تعلم. كما تسعى EAEAT أن يكون لها دورا إيجابيا في مجال البحث العلمي للمساعدة في تطوير نظم التصنيع والانتاج. تعتبرEAEAT أكاديمية واعدة لمهندسين واعدين تحت شعار: أخلاق - علم - عمل.
أ.د/ رأفت محمود جاد الرب
وكيل الاكاديمية للتعليم وشؤن الطلاب