Dr. ziad Ibrahim Chief. Dep. Word

The mechatronics degree program in the Egyptian Academy of Engineering and Advanced Technology (EAE&AT) is a hands- on, engineering focused five year program accredit by the higher education counsel in Egypt.

What is mechatronics?

Mechatronics blends mechanical, electrical and computing technology with automated control and information systems.

A mechatronics engineer works with mechanical devices that incorporate mechanical, electrical, computer and software components, such as robots, automated guided systems, computer-integrated manufacturing or other “smart” devices.

Mechatronics at EAEAT

The interdisciplinary curriculum for EAEAT mechatronics engineering program includes instruction in mechanical engineering, electronic and electrical engineering, computer and software engineering and control engineering.

EAEAT mechatronics engineering program is passed on a rich history of providing students with relevant, hands-on activities. Many courses include laboratory based activities that allow students to work with components, systems and technology to reinforce concepts covered in class lecture.

أ.د. محمد إبراهيم خليل كلمة رئيس القسم

برنامج هندسة الميكاترونكس
برنامج هندسة الميكاترونكس بالأكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمه هو برنامج عملي مكثف معتمد من وزارة التعليم العالي المصرية لدراسة الهندسة في خمس سنوات.
ما هي هندسة الميكاترونكس؟
الميكاترونكس حقل هندسي يجمع بين الهندسة الميكانيكية والكهربائية وعلوم الحاسب الآلي ونظم المعلومات والتحكم الآلي.
ينطوي عمل مهندس الميكاترونكس على التعامل مع الأجهزة الميكانيكية التي تضم مكونات ميكانيكية وكهربية ومكونات الحاسب والبرمجيات مثل الروبوتات أو الأنظمة الآلية الموجهة أو التصنيع المتكامل بالحاسوب أو غيرها من الأجهزة "الذكية".
هندسة الميكاترونكس في الأكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة
يتضمن المنهج متعدد التخصصات لبرنامج هندسة الميكاترونكس بالأكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا النتقدمه تدريس هندسة الميكانيكا والهندسة الإلكترونية والهندسة الكهربائية وهندسة الحاسبات والنظم وهندسة التحكم.
ينطوي برنامج هندسة الميكاترونكس بالأكاديمية المصرية للهندسة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمه على توفير الأنشطة العملية ذات الصلة للطلاب. تشتمل العديد من المقررات الدراسية على أنشطة معملية تسمح للطلاب بالعمل وسط المكونات والأنظمة والتكنولوجيا وذلك بهدف تعزيز المفاهيم التي تلقوها في المحاضرات الدراسية.