Academy council


1- Mr. Professor / Dean Of The Academy
2- Mr. Professor / Vice Dean For Education And Student Affairs
3- Mr. Professor / Vice Dean For Society and Environment Affairs
4- Mr. Professor / Head Of The Mechanical Engineering Department
5- Mr. Professor / Head Of Electrical Engineering Department
6- Mr. Professor / Head Of Chemical Engineering Department
7- Mr. Engineer / Secretary General Of The Academy
8- The Supervising Doctor Of The Quality Assurance And Accreditation Unit
9- Mr. Engineer / Director General Of The General Administration Of Information Systems
While The Academy Council Discusses All Internal Affairs: Scientific, Administrative, And Financial. The Academy Council Can Take His Decisions Based On Internal Approved Regulations Of The Academy Board